The Four Faces of Woman

The Four Faces of Woman

£9.99

The four Faces of Woman is a powerful guide to greater awareness. If you’ve ever asked questions like ”Who am I really?” and ”What does it all mean?” then you will find some answers here.

SKU: 2214 Category:
Add to Wishlist
  • Description
  • Additional information
  • Reviews (4)

Description

About this product

THE FOUR FACES OF WOMAN is a powerful guide to greater awareness. If you’ve ever asked questions like ‘Who am I really?’ and ‘What does it all mean?’ then you will find some answers here.

‘These faces are the ones you wear yourself. They are the faces that give you strenght and the ones that disempower you. Whether you are beginning this spiritual journey or a long time traveler, you will be inspired by stories of others who travel alongside you and ones who have gone before. You will find tools and simple, yet profound insights that enable you to be your truest, most loving and powerful self’ – Caroline Ward

Additional information

Weight 0.310 kg
Dimensions

ISBN

No of Pages

Author

4 reviews for The Four Faces of Woman

  1. 5 out of 5

    Sally Helgesen, author of The Female Advantage: Women’s Ways of Leadership

    In the tradition of ‘Eat, Pray, Love’, ‘The Four Faces’ is profoundly inspiring. Caroline Ward’s spiritual journey has resonance for every woman.

  2. 5 out of 5

    Lynne Franks, Founder of the SEED Network

    I have been a great fan of The Four Faces since being involved in it’s earliest incarnation. I know from my own work teaching women to live according to their values and to their highest potential, that the tools Caroline offers will help many women achieve a life of joy and fulfilment.

  3. 5 out of 5

    Mike George, author of Don’t Get Mad, Get Wise

    This may look like a book for women but it is equally for men. Not so that we may understand women better but because inside every man there is a woman, there is the feminine, there are the same faces and forces, there are the same underlying reasons why we distort and suppress our spiritual power. This is a brilliant insight into how to reclaim the power of your soul and reconnect with the wisdom of your heart.

  4. 5 out of 5

    Paul Wison, author of The Calm Series

    For any woman who believes she’s on a spiritual journey, and wondering where it’s leading, you won’t find a better route-map than this.


Add a review

You've just added this product to the cart:

Free Meditation Commentary "Being at Peace"

Relax with this relaxing 9 minute meditation,
just enter your details below to download
Download some Peace!
Closing Image Button