Your A-Z Guide to Divine Virtues – Quality

Universal values, such as happiness, peace and love, are innate qualities in the soul of every human being. They bring quality to our lives and dignity to our species. For this reason values are possibly our most precious possession. They give life its sparkle.

Every soul has seven qualities which are the original nature of a soul. They are;

  • 1. Bliss
  • 2. Knowledge(wisdom)
  • 3. Peace
  • 4. Love
  • 5. Joy /happiness
  • 6. Purity
  • 7. Power

Short Exercise:

Take time to focus on these 7 qualities, try to see when you are using them, as you become conscious of them they will naturally grow. 

Some of the information and music are from the products we have on our Inspired Stillness website which are recommended below:


A pocket book on Virtue


Leave a Comment